Music @ Good Life
You're here: Home » Music » Youth of today » We're Not In This Alone CD


Music » Youth of today » We're Not In This Alone CD

We're Not In This Alone CD
At the end of 1987, Sammy Siegler (ex-Side By Side) became the new drummer, and in 1988, Youth Of Today recorded their classic second LP, "We're Not In This Alone."
The songs were born from the band's dedication to straight edge, positive living, and the strength of both the individual and of a generation. Full of energy and inspiration, this record was an essential step in the development of hardcore.
Now available again on CD with the original Caroline Records layout and expanded 20-page booklet. CD includes the three songs from the Youth Of Today "S/T" EP (Rev:17) as bonus tracks.


1. Flame Still Burns
2. Slow Down
3. Choose To Be
4. Put It Aside
5. Wake Up And Live
6. No More
7. What Goes Around
8. Potential Friends
9. A Time We'll Remember
10. Live Free
11. Understand
12. Prejudice
13. Keep It Up
14. Disengage (CD only bonus track)
15. Modern Love Story (CD only bonus track)
16. Envy (CD only bonus track)

CD - € 14.99

[ Add to cart ] [ Add to wishlist ]

Customers who bought this product, also bought:

YOUTH OF TODAY Break Down the walls CD [CD] YOUTH OF TODAY Can't Close My Eyes CD [CD] FURY OF FIVE Telling It Like It Is... [MCD] MINOR THREAT Complete discography CD [CD] CONGRESS Angry With The Sun... [LP] GORILLA BISCUITS s/t CD [CD]

« Return to product list

» Feedback
Suggestion box

» Freebie

Now for FREE with every order...

Read more »

» Exchange rate

1 € EUR = 1.16 $ US

» Newsletter

If you want to be informed about the latest Good Life news, then type in your e-mail address below and hit the subscribe button.

New website features
» Shopping basket

No products in your wishlist

Shopping basket

No products in basket

» Account
Register for free

Lost your password?