Music @ Good Life
You're here: Home » Music » Your god is dead » Sweet Blasphemy CD


Music » Your god is dead » Sweet Blasphemy CD

Sweet Blasphemy CD

Your God Is Dead consists of members of Congress, Empathy, Firestone, Amenra and are spearheaded by vocalist Hans Verbeke of LIAR.

For fans of Edgemetal, the trademark sound of the H8000-area !

Tracklisting : 

1. Control Denied 03:42
2. Live By The Sword 03:41
3. Prophecy Of Doom 03:21
4. Your God Is Dead 02:59
5. Birth Life Death 02:58
6. Never Sleep 02:30
7. A New Level (Pantera) 04:35

CD - € 9.00

[ Add to cart ] [ Add to wishlist ]

Customers who bought this product, also bought:

LIAR Invictus CD + DVD [2CD] CONGRESS Resurrection CD [CD] CONGRESS The Legacy 17-Track CD... [CD] MORDA My Will Supreme CD [CD] NO RECESS Time Will Tell CD [CD] DEFORMITY Misanthrope CD [MCD]

« Return to product list

» Feedback
Suggestion box

» Freebie

Now for FREE with every order...

Read more »

» Exchange rate

1 € EUR = 1.2 $ US

» Newsletter

If you want to be informed about the latest Good Life news, then type in your e-mail address below and hit the subscribe button.

New website features
» Shopping basket

No products in your wishlist

Shopping basket

No products in basket

» Account
Register for free

Lost your password?