Music @ Good Life
You're here: Home » Music » V/a » Mercy For None 7


Music » V/a » Mercy For None 7

Mercy For None 7

Of the many new groups that embodied positive hardcore in 2008, Reaper Records have chosen a select few they have found inspiring to make for a powerful compilation of young talent.

"Mercy For None" is six exclusive tracks from six of hardcore's most promising up and comers including: Naysayer, Bad Seed, Absolute Madness, Unforgiven, Brick and Alpha & Omega.


1. Naysayer - Left Behind
2. Bad Seed - Harsh Reality
3. Absolute Madness - Frozen Face
4. Unforgiven - Switching Sides
5. Brick - Human Hand, Devil's Mind
6. Alpha & Omega - Faded Path

7 INCH - € 5.00

Product out of stock [ Add to wishlist ]

Customers who bought this product, also bought:

RISE ABOVE 'Beat It' 7 inch RARE... [7 INCH] UNDERDOG Live From Asbury Lanes... [7 INCH] KIDS LIKE US / MONGOLOIDS LTD. Split 7 INCH - COLOR [7 INCH] IN MY EYES DEMO 7inch RARE Euro... [7 INCH]   

« Return to product list

» Feedback
Suggestion box

» Freebie

Now for FREE with every order...

Read more »

» Exchange rate

1 € EUR = 1.16 $ US

» Newsletter

If you want to be informed about the latest Good Life news, then type in your e-mail address below and hit the subscribe button.

New website features
» Shopping basket

No products in your wishlist

Shopping basket

No products in basket

» Account
Register for free

Lost your password?