Music @ Good Life
You're here: Home » Music » Skarhead » Dreams Don't Die CD - NEW CD


Music » Skarhead » Dreams Don't Die CD - NEW CD

Dreams Don't Die CD - NEW CD

 New York City Hardcore legends Skarhead have decided to tip their hat to the bands that have either influenced them or helped to build the scene over the years with a album of cover songs called “Dreams Don’t Die”. The album features some of the greatest frontmen in hardcore today performing guest spots, with the likes of Scott Volgel (Terror), Mad Joe Black (Wisdom In Chains), Paul Bearer (Sheer Terror) and many more. 

This album is has epic re-do’s of songs from bands like Youth Of Today, S.O.D., Cro Mags, Agnostic Front, Sheer Terror, Leeway, Killing Time, Warzone and many others.
Amazing Craig Holloway Artwork rounds out an incredible record !
Incredible album - all these classics recorded with today's technology and superb playing skills makes for a formidable record - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!!

Tracklisting :

1. “The Hard Way” (originally by Outburst) – featuring Scott Vogel
2. “Backtrack” (originally by Killing Time) – featuring Mad Joe
3. “As One” (originally by Warzone)
4. “Trueblue” (originally by Underdog) – featuring Jimmy Williams & Stress The Whiteboy
5. “Pete’s Sake” (originally by Sick Of It All) – featuring Bundy Blunts
6. “Malfunction” (originally by Cro-Mags) – featuring Eddie Sutton
7. “Sit Home And Rot” (originally by Murphy’s Law) – featuring Stress The Whiteboy
8. “United Forces” (originally by S.O.D.) – featuring Adlib
9. “Stand For” (originally by Leeway) – featuring Eye-Ra-Haze
10. “Cup O Joe” (originally by Sheer Terror)
11. “Break Down The Walls” (originally by Youth Of Today) – featuring Ivan Murillo
12. “Soulcraft” (originally by Bad Brains) – featuring Eddie Sutton
13. “With Time (originally by Agnostic Front)
14. “When You Were Mine” (originally by Cyndi Lauper) – featuring Paul Bearer

CD - € 13.00

[ Add to cart ] [ Add to wishlist ]

Customers who bought this product, also bought:

HOMICIDAL State Of Mind CD BULLDOZE [CD] SPUDMONSTERS Stand Up ! CD [CD] FOOSE Are We Stronger CD -... [CD] BILLY THE KID Esta Ciudad Ardera CD [CD] SKARHEAD Kickin' It Old School CD [CD] NUEVA ETICA 3L1T3 ORIGINAL CD -... [CD]

« Return to product list

» Feedback
Suggestion box

» Freebie

Now for FREE with every order...

Read more »

» Exchange rate

1 € EUR = 1.02 $ US

» Newsletter

If you want to be informed about the latest Good Life news, then type in your e-mail address below and hit the subscribe button.

New website features
» Shopping basket

No products in your wishlist

Shopping basket

No products in basket

» Account
Register for free

Lost your password?