Music @ Good Life
You're here: Home » Music » Side by side » You're Only Young Once... CD


Music » Side by side » You're Only Young Once... CD

You're Only Young Once... CD

Discography of one THE most important NYHC / Youth Crew bands! 

The re-release of the long out of print Side By Side EP.  Re-mastered to be better than ever, this release has been expanded to a full length packed with unreleased studio, demos, live, and practice recordings.
For all of those who missed out on the first round, it's back and here to stay... Alex!

1. Backfire
2. My Life To Live
3. Living A Lie
4. Look Back
5. You're Only Young Once
6. Friends
7. Side By Side
8. Dead Serious
9. The Time Is Now
10. Living A Lie
11. Side By Side (demo)
12. Violence To Fade (demo)
13. You're Only Young Once (demo)
14. My Life To Live (demo)
15. Dead Serious (demo)
16. So Fucking Blind (demo)
17. Violence To Fade
18. So Fucking Blind
19. Fuck Your Attitude (live)
20. Good Clean Fun (live)
21. Sick Of Things The Way They Are (live)
22. Side By Side (live)


CD - € 13.00

Product out of stock [ Add to wishlist ]

Customers who bought this product, also bought:

BOLD The Search: 1985-1989 CD [CD] THOUGHTS TO SHARE Through The Yesteryears [CD] ZERO MENTALITY In Fear Of Forever [CD] REPRISAL Mailorder Knife Set CD [CD] YOUTH OF TODAY Can't Close My Eyes CD [CD] HEAVEN SHALL BURN Asunder [CD]

« Return to product list

» Feedback
Suggestion box

» Freebie

Now for FREE with every order...

Read more »

» Exchange rate

1 € EUR = 1.16 $ US

» Newsletter

If you want to be informed about the latest Good Life news, then type in your e-mail address below and hit the subscribe button.

New website features
» Shopping basket

No products in your wishlist

Shopping basket

No products in basket

» Account
Register for free

Lost your password?