Music @ Good Life
You're here: Home » Music » Shadow of doubt » No Mercy Cd - TXHC + Bonus Tracks !


Music » Shadow of doubt » No Mercy Cd - TXHC + Bonus Tracks !

No Mercy Cd - TXHC + Bonus Tracks !

 Formed in 2014, Shadow Of Doubt are a blue-collar powerhouse that is a major part of the new breed of Texas hardcore.  Shadow Of Doubt's new "No Mercy" picks up right where their 2014 demo left off, combining crushing riffs in the vein of Cro-Mags and Leeway while maintaining a modern sound reminiscent of Mizery, Take Offense and Beautiful Ones. 

'No Mercy' will be released on War Records this Summer as a ten-song CD which includes the band's 2014 demo and the track "Deceive," featuring Jose Gonzales from Mizery.


1.  Beyond 
2.  No Mercy 
3.  Neglect 
4.  Fade 
5.  Deceive (demo) (CD only bonus track)     
6.  The System (demo) (CD only bonus track) 
7.  Afterlife (demo) (CD only bonus track) 
8.  Damnation (demo) (CD only bonus track) 
9.  No Love (demo) (CD only bonus track) 
10.  Tell Tale (demo) (CD only bonus track)

CD - € 12.00

Product out of stock [ Add to wishlist ]

Customers who bought this product, also bought:

INSANITY Toss A Coin Cd -... [CD] DREW STONE The New York Hardcore... [DVD] DESPAIR Four Years of Decay Cd... [CD] INCENDIARY Thousand Mile Stare Cd ! [CD]   

« Return to product list

» Feedback
Suggestion box

» Freebie

Now for FREE with every order...

Read more »

» Exchange rate

1 € EUR = 1.2 $ US

» Newsletter

If you want to be informed about the latest Good Life news, then type in your e-mail address below and hit the subscribe button.

New website features
» Shopping basket

No products in your wishlist

Shopping basket

No products in basket

» Account
Register for free

Lost your password?