Music @ Good Life
You're here: Home » Music » Purify » Hail Suicide CD


Music » Purify » Hail Suicide CD

Hail Suicide CD

France's PURIFY have released their debut album, Hail Suicide, via Deadlight Entertainment.

The album contains 13 tracks recorded by Fotis Benardo at Devasoundz Studio in Athens, Greece (SEPTIC FLESH, CHAOSTAR), mixed by Terry Date (PANTERA, DEFTONES, LIMP BIZKIT), then mastered by Howie Weinberg (METALLICA, NIRVANA, THE BEASTIE BOYS).

Vocalist Billy is a former member of OUT FOR THE COUNT and PROVIDENCE.

Tracklisting :

'The Opening'
'An Arson Of Yourself'
'No Redemption'
'We Are The Wolves'
'I Am Not One Of You'
'A Farewell To Myself'
'Hail Suicide'
'Everything Has Its End'
'Black Day'
'Son Of A Gun'
'Hands Of Apocalypse'
'The Mourning'

CD - € 12.00

[ Add to cart ] [ Add to wishlist ]

Customers who bought this product, also bought:

STAND FOR TRUTH The Game is Over CD -... [CD] H8000 HARDCORE Fanzine Collection BOOK ! [BOOK] PAID IN PAIN Born Bad CD - Special... [CD] WHEN REASONS COLLAPSE Full Of Lies CD [CD] WORDS OF CONCRETE Between Home and Hell... [CD] AS WE BLEED Harsh Means Of Answer... [CD]

« Return to product list

» Feedback
Suggestion box

» Freebie

Now for FREE with every order...

Read more »

» Exchange rate

1 € EUR = 1.2 $ US

» Newsletter

If you want to be informed about the latest Good Life news, then type in your e-mail address below and hit the subscribe button.

New website features
» Shopping basket

No products in your wishlist

Shopping basket

No products in basket

» Account
Register for free

Lost your password?