Music @ Good Life
You're here: Home » Music » Pears » Green Star Lp - New !


Music » Pears » Green Star Lp - New !

Green Star Lp - New !

 PEARS laid siege to the punk world with their 2014 debut release, "Go To Prison," and have been on a buzz-generating rampage ever since.   After spending the better part of two years turning the hardcore scene on its ear, PEARS continue along the warpath with their hotly anticipated second full-length, "Green Star."  

"Green Star" rages with 16 tracks that are loaded with blazingly fast spurts of aggression.  Re-recorded versions of "Snowflake" and "Anhedonia" (previously heard on last year's "Letters To Memaw" 7") take on new life, thanks in part to A Wilhelm Scream guitarist Mike Supina who helped engineer the album.  

Alongside Supina, James Whitten, who also helped produce "Go To Prison," works his magic on 14 tracks of unstoppable hardcore.  Vinyl version includes digital download !

1.     Christmas '91
2.     Hinged By Spine
3.     Cumshots
4.     I Love My Kennel
5.     Anhedonia
6.     The Flu
7.     Green Star
8.     Bug Aware
9.     Partridge
10.     Dizzy Is Drunk
11.     Snowflake
12.     Cloverleaf
13.     The Tile Of St. Stewart
14.     Doorbell
15.     Jump The Fuckin' Ship
16.     Great Mt. Ida
Music starts at 23 seconds :

LP - € 17.99

[ Add to cart ] [ Add to wishlist ]

« Return to product list

» Feedback
Suggestion box

» Freebie

Now for FREE with every order...

Read more »

» Exchange rate

1 € EUR = 1.02 $ US

» Newsletter

If you want to be informed about the latest Good Life news, then type in your e-mail address below and hit the subscribe button.

New website features
» Shopping basket

No products in your wishlist

Shopping basket

No products in basket

» Account
Register for free

Lost your password?