Music @ Good Life
You're here: Home » Music » Paint it black » New Lexicon CD


Music » Paint it black » New Lexicon CD

New Lexicon CD

Paint It Black's "New Lexicon" was not easy to produce, but it's gritty, thunderous and ugly - just the way hardcore punk should be. "New Lexicon" marks Paint It Black's first recording with new drummer Jared Shavelson (Hope Conspiracy, None More Black) and boasts guest vocals from Jeff Pezatti (Naked Raygun). With little debate, this is Paint It Black's finest hour... or, half-hour, anyway, with 15 songs clocking in at a dizzying 30 minutes and 26 seconds.

Features members of Lifetime, Kid Dynamite, and Good Riddance !!!

For fans of Black Flag, Embrace, Lifetime, and Kid Dynamite.


1. The Ledge
2. Four Deadly Venoms
3. We Will Not
4. Past Tense, Future Perfect
5. Missionary Position
6. White Kids Dying Of Hunger
7. Gravity Wins
8. Dead Precedents
9. The Beekeeper
10. Check Yr Math
11. So Much For Honour Among Thieves
12. New Folk Song
13. Saccharine
14. Severance
15. Shell Game Redux

CD - € 12.00

Product out of stock [ Add to wishlist ]

Customers who bought this product, also bought:

MENTAL Planet Mental Cd [CD]      

« Return to product list

» Feedback
Suggestion box

» Freebie

Now for FREE with every order...

Read more »

» Exchange rate

1 € EUR = 1.16 $ US

» Newsletter

If you want to be informed about the latest Good Life news, then type in your e-mail address below and hit the subscribe button.

New website features
» Shopping basket

No products in your wishlist

Shopping basket

No products in basket

» Account
Register for free

Lost your password?