Music @ Good Life
You're here: Home » Music » Outspoken » Spotlight - DISCOGRAPHY CD !


Music » Outspoken » Spotlight - DISCOGRAPHY CD !

Spotlight - DISCOGRAPHY CD !

The complete discography for one of Orange County's flagship bands of the early 90's.
No frills hardcore culled from the days before metal invaded the straight edge scene.
Honest, intelligent, meaningful, and minus the all the silly macho bravado.
Hardcore as it is meant to be.


1. Spark
2. Shadow
3. Innocent
4. Current
5. Burning
6. Prisoner
7. A Light In The Dark
8. Is Beauty A Crime?
9. Daydream
10. Burning
11. Outside My Window
12. This Human Machine
13. My Heart Still Beats
14. Lifetime
15. Prisoner
16. My Heart Still Beats
17. Daydream
18. Start To Live
19. Survival
20. Assistance
21. Reinforced
22. Own Enemy
23. Someday
24. Blind Leading The Blind
25. Look Beyond
26. Invincible
27. Own Enemy
28. Spoke


CD - € 12.00

Product out of stock [ Add to wishlist ]

Customers who bought this product, also bought:

V/A All Ages [Magazine] NO INNOCENT VICTIM To Burn Again [CD] DEAD STOP Live For Nothing [CD] BILLY CLUB SANDWICH Superheroes at Leisure CD [CD] ENSIGN Three Years Two Months... [CD] BOLT ACTION Straight Out The... [CD]

« Return to product list

» Feedback
Suggestion box

» Freebie

Now for FREE with every order...

Read more »

» Exchange rate

1 € EUR = 1.16 $ US

» Newsletter

If you want to be informed about the latest Good Life news, then type in your e-mail address below and hit the subscribe button.

New website features
» Shopping basket

No products in your wishlist

Shopping basket

No products in basket

» Account
Register for free

Lost your password?