Music @ Good Life
You're here: Home » Music » Murphy's law » The Party's Over CD


Music » Murphy's law » The Party's Over CD

The Party's Over CD


For over two decades, Murphy's Law has been a staple of the NYC hardcore scene.

Debuting the new Murphy's Law lineup, which includes ex-D Generation guitarist Rick Bacchus, bassist Sal Villaneuva (Demonspeed), and drummer Eric Arce (Skarhead); this fifteen track full-length snarls with gritty punk ferocity all the while shining with serious pop appeal. Produced by Daniel Rey (Ramones, Misfits, White Zombie).


1. Maximum Lie
2. Vicky Crown
3. Stressed Out
4. Hipocrite
5. Bitch
6. Redemption Time
7. Mission
8. Walking Alone
9. Wasting My Time
10. C-Low
11. Faith
12. Skinhead Girl
13. Know Loyalty
14. Exile
15. Woke Up Tied Up

Forget about all of that prepackaged punk and bubblegum badboys, Murphy's Law is back to bring a wild drunken Punk Rock party into your living room !

CD - € 12.00

[ Add to cart ] [ Add to wishlist ]

Customers who bought this product, also bought:

INSIDE OUT No Spiritual Surrender CD [MCD] BACK OF THA NECK Hated By All CD [CD] DONNYBROOK! The Beast Inside CD [CD] CAVE IN Perfect Pitch Black [CD] BULLDOZE 'The Final Beatdown'... [CD] HAVE HEART The Things We Carry CD [CD]

« Return to product list

» Feedback
Suggestion box

» Freebie

Now for FREE with every order...

Read more »

» Exchange rate

1 € EUR = 1.02 $ US

» Newsletter

If you want to be informed about the latest Good Life news, then type in your e-mail address below and hit the subscribe button.

New website features
» Shopping basket

No products in your wishlist

Shopping basket

No products in basket

» Account
Register for free

Lost your password?