Music @ Good Life
You're here: Home » Music » Leeway » Open Mouth Kiss CD + Bonus Tracks !!!


Music » Leeway » Open Mouth Kiss CD + Bonus Tracks !!!

Open Mouth Kiss CD + Bonus Tracks !!!

Released in 1995, 'Open Mouth Kiss' was the final LP from NYHC groove masters Leeway.   It still featured the creative duo of Eddie Leeway on vocals and AJ Novello on guitar.   This is a great album, full of melody and groove.

Re-mastered by Nicolas Declève for a 2018 power sound.

Now available again on CD with two additional tracks !

1.  Foot The Bill 
2.  Hornets Nest 
3.  Product 
4.  Jock Hop Show 
5.  Compromise 
6.  Manufabricate 
7.  State     
8.  The Old Man Of Sorrows 
9.  I Believe 
10.  Comes Back To Haunt 
11.  Novena 
12.  Civilization's Dying (bonus track) 
13.  Last Of The Famous International Playboys (bonus track)

CD - € 12.00

[ Add to cart ] [ Add to wishlist ]

Customers who bought this product, also bought:

DO OR DIE Crows Cd - NEW ! [CD] IN COLD BLOOD Suicide King CD [CD] COALESCE / NAPALM DEATH In Tongues We Speak CD [MCD] PUERTO RICAN MYKE D9 Live from the Bronx... [CD] DERAGLIO Deraglio CD [CD] SIX FT DITCH H8000 FAMILY MASSACRE... [T-Shirt]

« Return to product list

» Feedback
Suggestion box

» Freebie

Now for FREE with every order...

Read more »

» Exchange rate

1 € EUR = 1.02 $ US

» Newsletter

If you want to be informed about the latest Good Life news, then type in your e-mail address below and hit the subscribe button.

New website features
» Shopping basket

No products in your wishlist

Shopping basket

No products in basket

» Account
Register for free

Lost your password?