Music @ Good Life
You're here: Home » Music » Judge » What it Meant - Discography 2LP - COLOR, RARE !!


Music » Judge » What it Meant - Discography 2LP - COLOR, RARE !!

What it Meant - Discography 2LP - COLOR, RARE !!

 Judge's "What it Meant: The Complete Discography" combines the "New York Crew" 7", the "Bringin' It Down" LP, the "Storm" 7", the "Chung King Can Suck It" LP and previously unreleased demo tracks. Includes an all new layout with liner notes by Judge guitarist Porcell and never-before-seen live and behind the scenes photos. A fitting testament to this classic New York hardcore band.

OUT OF PRINT pressing on clear grey/black swirl vinyl with a gatefold cover. 2xLP includes digital download of this record.  Buy the last available copy NOW !

1. Fed Up
2. In My Way
3. I've Lost
4. New York Crew
5. Warriors
6. Take Me Away
7. Bringin' It Down
8. Hold Me Back
9. Give It Up
10. The Storm
11. Hear Me
12. Like You
13. I've Lost
14. Holding On
15. No Apologies
16. Hear Me
17. Hold Me Back
18. Give It Up
19. Just Like You
20. Take Me Away
21. Bringin' It Down
22. Hold Me Back
23. Give It Up
24. The Storm
25. Hear Me
26. Like You
27. I've Lost
28. Where It Went
29. Forget This Time
30. The Storm II
31. When The Levee Breaks

2 X LP - € 17.00

Product out of stock [ Add to wishlist ]

Customers who bought this product, also bought:

SIX FT DITCH 'Horror High' LTD. ED.... [Crewneck Sweater] H2O Nothing To Prove !... [T-Shirt] HERDER s/t LP ex-ABORTED [LP] WISDOM IN CHAINS Pennsylvania T-Shirts [T-Shirt] CONGRESS 15 Years of Violence... [Crewneck Sweater] SIX FT DITCH SIX FT DITCH 'England'... [Jacket]

« Return to product list

» Feedback
Suggestion box

» Freebie

Now for FREE with every order...

Read more »

» Exchange rate

1 € EUR = 1.12 $ US

» Newsletter

If you want to be informed about the latest Good Life news, then type in your e-mail address below and hit the subscribe button.

New website features
» Shopping basket

No products in your wishlist

Shopping basket

No products in basket

» Account
Register for free

Lost your password?