Music @ Good Life
You're here: Home » Music » Hawser » Young & Restless LP


Music » Hawser » Young & Restless LP

Young & Restless LP

 HAWSER are a hardcore band from The Netherlands.  They formed in late 2011 and have toured intensively throughout Europe for the last three years.  The band have played some of the smallest and biggest venues the mainland has to offer.

Their sound is dark and raw with catchy rhythms and is best described as hardcore with metal influences.  This use of different influences gives HAWSER a diverse and almost unique sound.
"Young and Restless" is their first full-length release, containing 11 tracks.  
Tracklisting :
02.Suffer To Surive
03.Closet Full Of Skeletons
04.Nothing Like You
05.The Bottle
06.Drawn In, Drowned Out
08.Hand You've Been Dealt
09.World Spinnin'
11.Young & Restless


LP - € 12.00

[ Add to cart ] [ Add to wishlist ]

Customers who bought this product, also bought:

STRAIGHT HATE Stuck In The East 7inch [7 INCH] HOUNDS OF HATE Hate Springs Eternal... [LP]     

« Return to product list

» Feedback
Suggestion box

» Freebie

Now for FREE with every order...

Read more »

» Exchange rate

1 € EUR = 1.16 $ US

» Newsletter

If you want to be informed about the latest Good Life news, then type in your e-mail address below and hit the subscribe button.

New website features
» Shopping basket

No products in your wishlist

Shopping basket

No products in basket

» Account
Register for free

Lost your password?