Music @ Good Life
You're here: Home » Music » Despair » Four Years of Decay Cd - NEW ! Scott Vogel


Music » Despair » Four Years of Decay Cd - NEW ! Scott Vogel

Four Years of Decay Cd - NEW ! Scott Vogel

 Before he was in Buried Alive and Terror, Scott Vogel fronted Despair, a powerful hardcore band that held down the scene in Buffalo, NY, from 1994-1998. 

This release collects all 27 tracks from Despair.  Now available on CD. 

Imported from Japan, complete with Obi-strip !

1.  One Thousand Cries 
2.  Turncoat 
3.  Stoneface 
4.  Decay 
5.  Day Of Atonement 
6.  Follow The Leader 
7.  All Deceived 
8.  To Bare The Burden 
9.  Seven Layers Of Waste 
10.  Day Of Atonement 
11.  Rust 
12.  Stoneface 
13.  Pattern Life 
14.  Crawl     
15.  Salvations Slave 
16.  All Deceived 
17.  Fracture 
18.  The Deed Is Done 
19.  As We Bleed 
20.  Fade To Numb 
21.  To The Depths Of Despair 
22.  In Disgust 
23.  In Arms Reach 
24.  Kill 
25.  Already Dead 
26.  Fiction 
27.  Looking A Fake In The Eye

CD - € 13.00

Product out of stock [ Add to wishlist ]

Customers who bought this product, also bought:

100 DEMONS In The Eyes Of The... [CD] LIONHEART Love Don't Live Here... [CD] SHADOW OF DOUBT No Mercy Cd - TXHC +... [CD] EDGE, The Movie DVD PAL - Version [DVD] DREW STONE The New York Hardcore... [DVD] REPENTANCE The Sickness of Eden... [CD]

« Return to product list

» Feedback
Suggestion box

» Freebie

Now for FREE with every order...

Read more »

» Exchange rate

1 € EUR = 1.16 $ US

» Newsletter

If you want to be informed about the latest Good Life news, then type in your e-mail address below and hit the subscribe button.

New website features
» Shopping basket

No products in your wishlist

Shopping basket

No products in basket

» Account
Register for free

Lost your password?