Music @ Good Life
You're here: Home » Music » Cunthunt 777 » NEW CD


Music » Cunthunt 777 » NEW CD


Brandnew CUNTHUNT 777 Cd compiling all recordings and YouTube tracks from the past years on one disc.   All tracks are available for the first time on a physical CD, released DIY by the band itself. 

This fun disc has a 48 minute runtime for in total 13 tracks including plenty of guest-spots from TOO GROSS, MY VICTORY, OUTTA CONTROL, LAZARE, DJAMHELLVICE, BODYSLAM, DROWNING, DESOLATED and RUFFICTION.  Explicit South-German metallic Beatdown Mosh with a strong Hip Hop flavor. 

New Cunthunt MERCH now available from us too !!

Tracklisting : 

1. Virus
2. Amorfati
3. One On One
4. Spirit In The Shell
5. acaHRNSHN
6. No Gods No Masters
7. Desolated
8. Drowning
9. Fotzenjagd im Panzer
10. Adios Amigos
11. Generation FDR
12. Tiere
13. Christmas Anthem 



CD - € 12.00

[ Add to cart ] [ Add to wishlist ]

Customers who bought this product, also bought:

SIX FT DITCH A Taste For Killing CD... [CD] BALBOA Sabotage CD - Now Cheap ! [CD] MINDED FURY Exhausted Cd - Special... [CD] SURGE OF FURY Where It All Began Cd... [CD] BOXCUTTER The ILL Testament CD -... [CD] DO OR DIE Crows Cd - NEW ! [CD]

« Return to product list

» Feedback
Suggestion box

» Freebie

Now for FREE with every order...

Read more »

» Exchange rate

1 € EUR = 1.02 $ US

» Newsletter

If you want to be informed about the latest Good Life news, then type in your e-mail address below and hit the subscribe button.

New website features
» Shopping basket

No products in your wishlist

Shopping basket

No products in basket

» Account
Register for free

Lost your password?