Music @ Good Life
You're here: Home » Music » Cold as life » Double CD Set !


Music » Cold as life » Double CD Set !

Double CD Set !

Detroit, MI's hardest, COLD AS LIFE, churned out heavy, streetwise hardcore geared towards thugs, hooligans, and outcasts with songs about drugs, poverty, the tragedy of losing friends and the perils of growing up in a city on the decline.

This two-disc set brings together 1997's "Born To Land Hard" and 2000's "Declination Of Independence," totaling 28 tracks of angry, spiteful, beatdown hardcore !!!


CD 1 : 'Born To Land Hard'
1. Born To Land Hard
2. Little From The World
3. All Alone
4. Where Are We Going
5. Ski Mask And A .45
6. Terror Zone
7. Bleeding Heart
8. Ten To Midnight
9. Police
10. You Brought You Down
11. Cold As Life
12. Scared To Death And Back
13. Promise
CD 2 : 'Declination of Independence'
14. Declination Of Independence
15. Days Born Amongst Enemies
16. Who Holds The Truth
17. I Can't Breath
18. You've Still Not Won
19. Tried N True
20. Fakes
21. My Prayer
22. My Own Worst Enemy
23. Colder Than You Crew
24. What It Was
25. 1000 Yard Stare
26. Demon Seed
27. Fight The Oppressor (Warzone)
28. Pete's Sake (Sick of It All)

2CD - € 14.00

Product out of stock [ Add to wishlist ]

Customers who bought this product, also bought:

DENIED Prayer For The Enemy CD [CD] SKARHEAD Drugs, Music & Sex CD... [CD] ONE LIFE CREW Reality Check CD [CD] BOLD The Search: 1985-1989 CD [CD] GO FOR IT! Reading Between The... [CD] SKYCAMEFALLING To Forever Embrace The... [MCD]

« Return to product list

» Feedback
Suggestion box

» Freebie

Now for FREE with every order...

Read more »

» Exchange rate

1 € EUR = 1.16 $ US

» Newsletter

If you want to be informed about the latest Good Life news, then type in your e-mail address below and hit the subscribe button.

New website features
» Shopping basket

No products in your wishlist

Shopping basket

No products in basket

» Account
Register for free

Lost your password?