Music @ Good Life
You're here: Home » Music » Alea jacta est » Gloria Victis LP + bonustracks !!!


Music » Alea jacta est » Gloria Victis LP + bonustracks !!!

Gloria Victis LP + bonustracks !!!

Full Length Debut LP from one of France's best Metalcore bands, ALEA JACTA EST - for fans of STRIFE, TERROR and NUEVA ETICA !  This is the American Vinyl edition  with different artwork and different bonus tracks !

Tracklisting :

1. Morituri Te Salutant
2. No Sooner Born Than Dead
3. Nothing Here For Me
4. Today You Die
5. Behind Your Smile (featuring Guigui & John THROUGH MY EYES)

6. The Die Is Cast
7. Nice Words No Truth
8. You Make Me Stronger
9. Volveremos (featuring Gerardo NUEVA ETICA / MOSTOMALTA)
10. Kiss Defeat Goodbye

LP Bonus Tracks : 

11. Napalm For Everyone

12. Thrown To The Lions

LP - € 13.00

Product out of stock [ Add to wishlist ]

Customers who bought this product, also bought:

ALEA JACTA EST Gloria Victis CD -... [CD] TOO GROSS State Home For The... [CD] REVEAL Dissection of thought LP [LP] DEAD MAN'S CHEST The First and The... [CD] BLOODSHED REMAINS Countdown CD - NEW -... [CD] OERJGRINDER Split CD w/ CALVARIA FF [CD]

« Return to product list

» Feedback
Suggestion box

» Freebie

Now for FREE with every order...

Read more »

» Exchange rate

1 € EUR = 1.2 $ US

» Newsletter

If you want to be informed about the latest Good Life news, then type in your e-mail address below and hit the subscribe button.

New website features
» Shopping basket

No products in your wishlist

Shopping basket

No products in basket

» Account
Register for free

Lost your password?